Loyalty Rewards

Motor Plus Loyalty Rewards Vendors

Hybrid Hub:

    • Periodic Maintenance Service – 25% Labour Off
    • Engine Tune up – 25% Labour Off
    • A/C Repairs – 25% Labour Off
  • Electrical Repair – 25% Labour Off
  • Hybrid Battery Health Check – 25% Labour Off
  • Suspension Repairs – 25% Labour Off
  • Any other Mechanical or Electrical Repairs – 25% Labour Off

For more info call 0774777999

 

Oak Ray hotels:

  • Up to 40 % discount on bookings at oak Ray hotels

Contact: Asoka 0772208699

 

Hotels Reservation E-mail Contact Person Contact No.
Oak Ray Regency (Kandy) regency@oakrayhotels.com Aruni / Shehan +94812389141 / +94777999252
Oak  Ray City Hotel (Kandy) cityhotel@oakrayhotels.com Achira +94812227757 / +94777605256
Senani Hotel (Kandy) senanihotel@oakrayhotels.com Ajith / Indika +94812235118 / +94770573333
Oak Ray Heritage Hotel (Kandy) heritage@oakrayhotels.com Shanka / Chathura +94812203070 / +94765666777
Oak Ray Serene Garden (Kandy) serenegarden@oakrayhotels.com Buddhika +94764420334 / +94812227915
Castle Hill Bungalow info@castlehillbungalow.com Kanishka +94812224386 / +94773422729
Pelwehera Village Resort  (Dambulla) pelwehera@oakrayhotels.com Fazleen / Rumesh +94662284281 / +94773889052
Liyya Water Villa reservations@liyyawatervillas.com Sahan +94664933330/1
Fresco Water Villas (Sigiriya) fresco@oakrayhotels.com Dinesh / Chathuranga +94662286373 / +94770574444
Oak Ray Elephant Lake elephantlake@oakrayhotels.com Shashikala +94662270355 / +94763156596
Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze (Nuwara Eliya) summerhill@oakrayhotels.com Christopher / Sagara +94522234437 / +94777999262
Oak Ray Tea Bush (Ramboda) teabush@oakrayhotels.com Umanga +94522259787 / +94770572222
Oak Ray Ella Gap Hotel ellagap@oakrayhotels.com Hemantha +94771305305 / +9457 2228528
Oak Ray Wild Tissa wildyala@oakrayhotels.com Udaya / Sheshan +94 472239401 / +94763882338
Oak Ray Lake Resort (Tissamaharama) lakeresort@oakrayhotels.com Reservations +94 474937676 / +94773456755
Oak Ray Haridra Beach Resort haridra@oakrayhotels.com Anthony / Dilshan +94382294744 / +94779550520

 

Nawaloka Hospitals:

  • Up to 20% discount on selected packages

Contact:  Kelum Jayasinghe 077 852 6707

 

Elephant corridor:

  • Up to 30% discount on bookings

Contact: 070 258 2906

 

Jetwing Hotels:

  •  Up to 50% discount on selected packages.

Contact: 0114709400

 

Hotel Special offer 
Until 15th July 2019 16th July  – 31st August 01st Sep – 31st October
Sunrise by Jetwing 50%  Until 15th July 50% dc
Jetwing Surf 50%  Until 15th July 40% dc
Kottukal Beach House 25% until 15th July 20% dc
Jetwing Lake 50% dc   – Except on Saturday 40% dc 25% dc
Jie Jie Beach by Jetwing 40% dc for Garden rooms 40% dc 25% dc
Jie Jie Beach by Jetwing 50% dc  for Sea view rooms 40% dc 25% dc
Jetwing Sea 50% dc 40% dc 25% dc
Jetwing Lagoon 50% dc 40% dc 25%dc
Jetwing Yala 50% dc  –  Except on Saturday 40% dc 40% dc
Jetwing Blue / Beach 40% dc 40% dc 25% dc
Lourdes Hotel 35% dc 35% dc 30% dc
Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions 50% dc 50% dc 50% dc
Jetwing Jaffna 50% dc 50% dc 50% dc
North Gate by Jetwing 50% dc 50% dc 50% dc
Jetwing St Andrew’s 50% dc 30% dc 25% dc
Jetwing Lighthouse 40% dc 30% dc 25% dc
Jetwing Kaduruketha 45% dc 45% dc 30% dc
Mermaid Hotel and Club 50% dc on HB / FB and Full board plus 50% dc 30% dc
Jetwing Safari Camp 45% from Except Saturday 35% dc on full board basis 45% dc full board basis
On full board basis
Warwick Gardens 30% dc 30% dc 25% dc
Jetwing Kurulubedda 25% dc 25% dc 25% dc
Jetwing Colombo Seven 15% dc 15% dc 15% dc
Galle Heritage Villa 25% dc 25% dc 25% dc for Sep only
Cottage by Jetwing 30% dc 30% dc 25% dc
Oatlands by Jetwing 40% dc 40% dc 35% dc
Yathra by Jetwing 15% dc 15% dc 15% dc
Calamansi Cove by Jetwing 30% dc only on BB 30% dc only on BB 30% dc only on BB
Hatton Bungalows 30% dc 30% dc 30% dc
Jetwing Vil Uyana 30% dc with Rs 10,000 credit for extras 30% dc  only 25% dc only

 

 

Emergency breakdown service providers

Casons Rent a Car & Emergency breakdown:

Discounted rates on Carrier services as follows

Minimum:

Rate 5,000 LKR

Allowed 20 Km

Hrs 3 Hrs

 

Extra:

Per Km 100 LKR

Per Hr 1500 LKR

Contact: 077 466 0000

 

You drink we drive:

Call up charge Call up charge complementary Distance rate Waiting charges Waiting due to traffic
Regular   package Rs 2000 /= 15 Km and 15 minute waiting time Rs 50 /= per Km beyond  15 km Rs 250/= per each 15 minute slot after first 15 minutes No waiting charge for road traffic
Sri Lankan Insurance customers/clients 

10% Discount

Rs 1800/= 15 Km and 15 minute waiting time Rs 45 /= per Km beyond  15 km Rs 225/= per each 15 minute slot after first 15 minutes No waiting charge for road traffic

 

Contact: 077 740 0040